BRIDGE BUDERIM
Sippy Downs

2018 BRIDGE LESSONS - COMMENCE 7 FEBRUARY 2018
BUDERIM CONTRACT BRIDGE CLUB
Bridge lessons will be held at the address below for ten weeks. Each lesson commencing at 9am will run for two to two and a half hours with a morning tea break, commencing:
Lesson 1 Wednesday 7 February
Lesson 6 Wednesday 14 March
Lesson 2 Wednesday 14 February
Lesson 7 Wednesday 21 March
Lesson 3 Wednesday 21 February
Lesson 8 Wednesday 28 March
Lesson 4 Wednesday 28 February
Lesson 9 Wednesday 4 April
Lesson 5 Wednesday 7 March
Lesson 10 Wednesday 11 April
Following the ten lessons, supervised bridge with planned hands is held for six Wednesdays commencing 18 April to 30 May 2018 with the same time frame as above.
Supervised bridge 1 Wed 18 April
Supervised bridge 4 Wed 16 May
Supervised bridge 2 Wed 2 May
Supervised bridge 5 Wed 23 May
Supervised bridge 3 Wed 9 May
Supervised bridge 6 Wed 30 May
The cost - $30.00 per person covers:
1. ten lessons
2. text book
3. lesson sheets
4. morning tea
5. six weeks of supervised bridge
6. and membership fees to 30 June 2018.
Homework will be provided each week and all queries answered promptly.
We also hold three Restricted Pairs events (ie members with under a 50% handicap) each year.
The lessons are informative and enjoyable and many have joined our club as a result.
Should you have any enquiries or wish to add your name to our list, please phone/email Therese.
Mail: PO Box 7215, Sippy Downs, Qld. 4556
Address: Education Centre, Hibiscus Retirement Resort
Lakehead Drive Entrance
CHANCELLOR PARK QLD 4556
Contact: Therese Conroy (Secretary BCBC) 54 501382 darsonline@aapt.net.au www.buderimbridgeclub.com
When:
Wednesday at 9.00am every week (next 21-Feb-2018)
Where:
Education Centre, Hibiscus Resort
Lakehead Drive
Sippy Downs
Host:
Contact details hidden as this is a past event.
Book:
Add your name to the Who's Going list to let others know you will be attending.
Views:
133 people have viewed this event
Comment about this event:

to make a comment
Who's Going:
No Host   
Keywords:
BRIDGE BUDERIM, Education Centre, Hibiscus Resort, Sippy Downs, What To Do In Sippy Downs